Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



CONTACT US

Head office: 122 Galal El Desouki Street, Wabor Elmiah, Bab Sharki, Alexandria, Egypt

Phone    : +2 03 4228 204 - 4228 234 - 4200 545
Mob        : +2 010 6668 4007
Fax         : +2 03 4228 234
E-mail     : info@gostegypt.com

Branches



Cairo office: 8 El Sudan Street , El Doki- Cairo , Egypt
Phone           : +2 02 3760 6450
Fax               : +2 02 3760 6450
E-mail           : cairo@gostegypt.com

Representatives
Netherlands office:
Europac  
3260 Ajoud beijerland
Tel.: +31 186 613325
Fax: +31 186 612566

China Office
Everright inspection international co. ltd
Suite 6-2-102 M&C garden 81 dongting road. Teda tiajin
Tel.: +86 22 6628 8576
Fax: +86 22 6628 8576

India office
Nago engineering and inspection private ltd
No.:2/256 v.o.c street srinivasapuram pin-602101 chennai

Name Title Email Direct Phone
Ch.Ali Abdelghani General Manager a.abdelghani@gostegypt.com +2 01223221926
Eng Khaled Atta evaluation Dept. Manger k.atta@gostegypt.com +2 010512219022
Eng Osama Sharaf Engineering Dept. o.sharaf@gostegypt.com +2 01011466962
Eng. Mohamed Ibrahim Marine Section. m.ibrahim@gostegypt.com +2 01225212655
Eng. Hassan Tawik Testing Dept. ndt@gostegypt.com +2 01061291252
Eng. Mahmoud Elshawry Environmental Section m.elshawry@gostegypt.com +2 01223070572
Eng. Karim Gad NDT Department ndt@gostegypt.com +2 01020038750
Eng. Mona Gamal Training Department tr@gostegypt.com +2 01090026743
Che. Hani Elaryian Agro chem Dept. Agro.chem@gostegypt.com +2 01001018440

Visitor Counter